Sandy Springs is divided into six City Council Districts.  
Click a Council District for a list of neighborhoods in that district.  Please Contact Us to add a neighborhood or update neighborhood information.  
Click the map to view the detailed council district map on the City’s website.  Click Council Member names for email address.  
While SSCN works with all homeowner groups in the City of Sandy Springs, we greatly appreciate the support of groups that join as members.

City Council Representatives

District 1: John Paulson
District 2: Melody Kelley 
District 3: Melissa Mular
District 4: Jody Reichel 
District 5: Tibby DeJulio
District 6: Andy Bauman